[Jenburdoo] Toilet Paper Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Lateral Puzzles » Solved Lateral Thinking Puzzles » Solved Puzzles - March 2008 » [Jenburdoo] Toilet Paper « Previous Next »

Jenburdoo (Jenburdoo)
Username: Jenburdoo

Post Number: 2
Posted on Friday, March 14, 2008 - 10:30 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Hi folks, I'm a newbie to the board (though not to lateral thinking puzzles). I work as a children's librarian and use them to drive teenagers nuts. Here's my first:

A man once spent several months patiently collecting toilet paper. For what purpose?
Beroean (Beroean)
Username: Beroean

Post Number: 1465
Posted on Saturday, March 15, 2008 - 9:01 am:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Welcome to the forum Jenburdoo! Please take time to read the faq (if you haven't already done so. I have added your name to the puzzle for you).

Is this toilet paper regular stuff that you would find within the toilets/bathrooms of most dwelling places?

Are we talking rolls or separate pieces of paper?

Was he preparing for a football match (or similar)?
Preparing for a televised commercial?
Jenburdoo (Jenburdoo)

Post Number: 5
Posted on Saturday, March 15, 2008 - 10:16 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Is this toilet paper regular stuff that you would find within the toilets/bathrooms of most dwelling places? No.

Are we talking rolls or separate pieces of paper? Separate pieces of paper.

Was he preparing for a football match (or similar)? No sports involved.
Preparing for a televised commercial? No.
Jenburdoo (Jenburdoo)

Post Number: 6