[Rbruma] Yet another set of connections Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Lateral Puzzles » Solved Lateral Thinking Puzzles » Solved Puzzles - October 2010 » [Rbruma] Yet another set of connections « Previous Next »

Rbruma (Rbruma)
Username: Rbruma

Post Number: 779
Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:05 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

This is my first attempt at a connections type puzzle, so please bear with me...

Here it goes:

What links together:

a. a sunflower
b. the town of Strasbourg

and (of course)

c. a certain Mr. Koch
?

Googling and praying are of course not only allowed but even encouraged. I use them both
Kayleetonkslupin (Kayleetonkslupin)
Username: Kayleetonkslupin

Post Number: 924
Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:07 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Gregoryuconn aka Gregory Koch/Kotch/Coke/our Mr. Koch? :-D
Rbruma (Rbruma)

Post Number: 780
Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:12 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Gregoryuconn aka Gregory Koch/Kotch/Coke/our Mr. Koch? :-D Not this time, no

Post Number: 925
Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:31 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Pity...but maybe that's for the best, he's been getting a lot of attention lately, lol.
Balin (Balin)
Username: Balin

Post Number: 7211
Posted on Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:46 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Koch - H? A? M? Profession relevant?

Strasbourg - the town in France? History of the town relevant? Something about the culture? Sports relevant?